DNR Vinyl My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » DNRGA016544 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   

£47.99 £38.39

The Remixes II - Every Little Thing - TUFF JAM - 4x12"

In Stock: 1
The Remixes II - Every Little Thing - TUFF JAM - 4x12\"

Artist: Every Little Thing

Tune: The Remixes II

Label: Rhythm Republic

Vinyl 1
- A1 For The Moment (Main Mix)
- A2 For The Moment (Satoshi's Burst Mix)
- A3 Ima Demo... Anataga Sukida Kara (Tuff Jam's Classic Garage Remix)
- A4 Ima Demo... Anataga Sukida Kara (Hal's Go Insane Mix)
- A5 Hometown (Toons R&B Mix)
- A6 Hometown (H. Hakamada Wicked Mix)

Vinyl 2
- B1 Face The Change (Final Version)
- B2 Face The Change (Kitto Mix)
- B3 Face The Change (B.U.S. Remix)
- B4 Monochrome (Vocal Mix)
- B5 Monochrome (H II H Remix)
- B6 True Colors (Fake Colors Treatment Take 1)
- B7 True Colors (Take 1)

Vinyl 3
- C1 All Along (Main Mix)
- C2 All Along (Dub's Double Speed Remix)
- C3 Deatta Koro No Youni (Hybrid Remix)
- C4 Deatta Koro No Youni (Nao's Atomic Mix Take 1)

Vinyl 4
- D1 Deatta Koro No Youni (Orienta-Rhythm Hard Club Mix)
- D2 Shapes Of Love (Deejay Punk-Roc Remix)
- D3 Shapes Of Love (D-Z Bleeding Messiah Mix Version 2)
- D4 Time Goes By (Hybrid Remix)
- D5 Time Goes By (Lovers Chemistry Mix)

Cat#: RR12-88091 1-4

Nr Mint Condition

Rare Japanese Release

Click Here To Hear A Sample

Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items